The Road to Hell is Paved With Good Intentions

Not much happened today, well except my computer shutting off in my face several times. And that at a time when I was talking with an old friend I haven't spoken to in like a year over MSN.
He just wanted to tell me he was back in Umeå, and we ended up discussing EvE for quite some time, since he was the first to try and recruit me there. It simply took me like a year to get caught in it's evil web of addiction.

In other news Andreas and Martin was by since I was sick and could not join them in Tomtebo, we had lots and lots and lots of cards for the Middle-Earth CCG to split up between me and Andreas, Martin was just there as an outside expert since he is the leader of the Council of Variags.
There were a lot of cards there neither of us had, and oh so many rares. Damn many rares.

Other happy news:
Watched Fråga Olle today, and as usual it made me smile and feel good about myself, what it was about this time I ain't gonna tell cause it is waaay to private... Hehe...

Fråga Olle always make me feel good and sexy about myself, although it only hangs in there for a few days, but still...

In other places things are not going good, there is a certain very important crisis we have to deal with before the end of next week, hopefully me and Anna and a few other can make it happen, it would be sad if we didn't. But we will make it, mark my words!
If not, things are dark indeed.
But I am an optimist and with Annas way of rallying people to her cause, I have high hopes.
In other related places everything seems to be falling even faster, and if this continues I might have to rethink my own place in the order of things.
I don't like seeing very dear friends suffer like this.

I am away for three weeks and all hell breaks loose. I don't like this, I don't like this at all.

Luckily the summer is soon here and hopefully people can take a step back, rethink what they are demanding of there leaders and everyone at last get some relaxation.
I'm just a bit worried what will happen when the next semester begins and what other bad things it will throw in our way.

And I still have that damn cough, and I must go to school tomorrow since it is the Election Wake at the evening and I have not even voted yet.

I must vote tomorrow! 

It would be strange otherwise considering I am the second name on our Party List for the election.

Hold your thumbs though that we once again go victorious through it, holding my hopes still high, it would be a disappointment if we were not at least the second largest Party, as always.

Knock on wood!

By the way, here comes a new list, got thinking of it while discussing these with Andreas while we were ordering up our cards for approximately 4 (!) hours.

The Four Best Hospital Series Ever Made (in no particular order):

ER
Scrubs
Grey's Anatomy
House

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback