In English, please!

Just to give everyone a heads up and a warning, this blog for the forseeable future will have to be written in english.

I have gotten at least two complaints from people dear to me that they can't read what I am writing since it is in such an obscure language... Now at least they will be happy.

Which reminds me, one of these is a friend that I met over the Internet so many years ago, she is even quirkier and stranger then me.

Sounds impossible, but trust me on that one.

I missed her a bit, hadn't heard from her in I don't know how long, since about Christmas time I think. And suddenly I got the thought, I wonder what happened to her?

And a few days later she pops in to say Hi! and whaddaya know, she is back!

Right now, I am sitting and talking to her over MSN, continuing almost where we left off doing lots of odd and strange stuff.

I think she knows me a bit too well by now:
"There's always this girl whenever I talk to you."

I think I am gonna go and sit in the corner and contemplate myself.

So now two of my friends will be happy, my dear msn-friend and Libby.

Either of you, don't forget to comment me as well, or compliment if you rather feel like doing that!

I seem to be in a bit of a quirky mood, probably just happy to see my friend around again.

I missed her a bit, she always brings a smile to my face.

And I am still sick, it was very stupid of me to go to school today, now even my lungs are starting to hurt and with my Hypochondria I will probably have to go to the ER soon.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bree

Hehehe - "quirkier and stranger" than you? :P I don't believe that is possible ;P

*hugs*

The language change is definitely good *nods vigorously and beams*

2007-05-08 @ 18:57:26
Postat av: Jocke

Hey! I am normal? Right? Right? Why is everyone leaving the room? :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback